Alla hjärtans dag · Mandalas

Heart Mandala

For english, please scroll down.

Alla hjärtans dag närmar sig och vad passar då bättre än ett virkat hjärta i Mandala-anda? Enkel virkning som med fördel görs med flera färger. Jag har använt Favoritgarners ”FIKA” som du finner HÄR i 136 magiska färger.

Jag ber er snälla som delar era bilder i sociala medier att länka till min blogg och tagga mig på Instagram med @mydiy.se och #mydiyse

♥ Om du gillar min design, skulle jag bli jätteglad om du bjuder mig på en kopp kaffe

Mycket nöje!

Kramar, My

Heart Mandala på svenska:


English here!

Valentines day is just around the corner and what suits better than a crochet heart in mandala-style? An easy project that with an advantage makes in multiple colors. I’ve made mine in Favoritgarners yarn ”FIKA” that’s avaliable in 136 beautiful colors HERE.

If you share your work on social media please tag your pictures with @mydiy.se & #mydiyse so I can see what you’ve made ♥


If you like my design, please buy me a cup of coffee and I would get so happy
https://ko-fi.com/mydiyse

Heart Mandala in English:

Lämna en kommentar